WOYWW #194

***Se quiser ler em portugês, veja abaixo das imagens.****

Hi there! I can´t believe I am posting to  What´s On Your Workdesk Wednesday  by the third time in a row! I´m getting used with this routine thingy. WOYWW is hosted by Stamping Ground. If you like my desk, you should hop over her blog to see more desks 🙂

As you can probably imagine, I still haven´t organised my craft room. However, it´s time to start working, as I need to make some money! So, on my cutting mat, you can see things I´m preparing for Easter:

woywwa

I am not sure if I told you before, but my craft room also have a bed for guests. When there´s no guest, however, I use to put things that I´m working with, or that need to be organized. Here, you can see some sticker tests, a scraps folder and one of my pen drives, with files I need to cut today:

woywwb

Mesmo não tendo concluído a organização, estou preparando uma série de amostras para as vendas de páscoa. Então, tudo está mais bagunçado ainda! Na segunda foto, alguns testes de adesivos.

o What´s on your Workdesk Wednesday (WOYWW) é uma espécie de blogagem coletiva onde muitos artesãos postam, na quarta-feira, como está a mesa/bancada de trabalho deles, ou, às vezes, até mesmo colocam fotos de todo o craftroom. A idéia  é deixar seus leitores darem uma espiadinha no que você está fazendo. Ele é promovido pelo blog Stamping Ground.

6 Comentários (+adicionar seu?)

  1. Heather (Algera)
    fev 20, 2013 @ 17:05:11

    Beautiful work – Happy WOYWW Heather # 72

    Responder

  2. Ali H
    fev 20, 2013 @ 18:25:06

    Hi – looks like you are having fun with your projects this week – and it is so handy to have a whole bed to spread out the stash & work in progress on !! Such a nuisance if someone actually wants to sleep in it !!! Have a great week ! Ali x #27

    Responder

  3. Eliza
    fev 21, 2013 @ 09:14:31

    Great creative desk good to see you are being productive.

    Happy WOYWW
    Eliza

    Responder

  4. Debs Willis
    fev 21, 2013 @ 15:03:08

    Love that pretty paper on your desk – and useful to have a spare bed in the room – to be used for storage/drying/rearranging etc!

    happy WOYWW

    debs #101

    Responder

  5. BJ
    fev 22, 2013 @ 01:21:44

    Oh dear, cold knocked me for 6 again on Wednesday, then my computer had a problem so DH had it all evening. Not sure I understand what a “sticker test” nor a “pen drive” is? Nice Easter paper there though. Thanks for stopping by and Happy belated WOYWW BJ#4

    Responder

  6. Karen K
    fev 22, 2013 @ 05:27:58

    Hi, I will be back to have a look at your creations when you finish them, good luck with your projects. Karen #173

    Responder

Comente!

Selinho

