My month in pictures

Sorry for skip the yesterday´s post – I was trying to finish a mini kit – which I couldn´t do, due to QC issues, and I couldn´t do it today too – I ended up staying most of the day out, and sleeping in the other part, because I woke up really early – like 3 am.

My mates on Pixel Scrapper are having a photo-a-day challenge, and I deceided to join them betwee May 21st and June 21st. Here are my first pictures:

05/21: Byakko on my lap

05/22 – Ronny and the book I read:

05/23: Cats sleepping together or winter friendships:

 

05/24: Friends at a kind of pub:

Today: Subway station (with a great poem on the wall:

Comente!

Selinho

